Staff Directory

NamePositionE-mail
Barker, AmiAssistant Principalami.barker@konoctiusd.org
Bowles, JordiCookjordi.bowles@konoctiusd.org
Bracisco, JaimeDancejaime.bracisco@konoctusd.org
Brown, KathieHealthy Start
Bruno, AnthonyHS Englishanthony.bruno@konoctiusd.org
Clarke, GailCookgail.clarke@konoctiusd.org
Vorce, KelseySecretarykelsey.vorce@konoctiusd.org
Couey, Natasha5th Gradenatasha.couey@konoctiusd.org
Crook, AmyCampus Supervisoramy.crook@konoctiusd.org
Diehl, DebMaintenancedeja.deyoung@konoctiusd.org
UnassignedERMHS Counselor
Porsley, MiraLewis Secretarymira.porsley@konoctiusd.org
Edwards, CecilPrincipalcecil.edwards@konoctiusd.org
Fells, BrittanyAfter School Coordinatorbrittany.fells@konoctiusd.org
Fitzsimmons, Cynthia5Th Gradecynthia.fitzsimmons@konoctiusd.org
Garcia, LauraHealthy Start
Gibson, NinaHS Healthnina.gibson@konoctiusd.org
Giese, RobynnHS Sciencerobynn.giese@konoctiusd.org
Gray, GinaCustodian
Hall, VictorEnrichment
Hernandez, JuanCampus Supervisorjuan.hernandez
Hamann, SteveIS Teachersteve.hamann@konoctiusd.org
Hopkins, Scott7th-8th Sciencescott.hopkins@konoctiusd.org
Johns, FalishaLVNfalisha.johns@konoctiusd.org
KEC Girl's Green RoomCEC
KEC Science StorageScience Store Room-Giese
KEC SpeechSpeech Therapist
KEC Staff Room
KEC Student
Medina, ElizabethSecretaryelizabeth.medina@konoctiusd.org
Murray, HeatherPara- Jane Smith's Roomheather.murray@konoctiusd.org
Negreteolivera, RosalindaCook
Parton, LynneTeacherlynne.parton@konoctiusd.org
Ramirez, MiguelHS Mathmiguel.ramirez@konoctiusd.org
Rosen, LisaSDC Teacherlisa.rosen@konoctiusd.org
Santana, BernardoCustodian
Schlieder, Hannah6Th Gradehannah.schlieder@konoctiusd.org
Sherman, Holly4th Gradeholly.sherman@konoctiusd.org
Smith, JaneEducational Specialistjane.smith@konoctiusd.org
Staniek, MargaretPsychologist
TBACollege and Career
TBAPE
TBA4th-12th Music
TBACounselor
TBAHS Hist/Tech
TBASpanish
TBA7th/9th/11th English
TBAAIA
Uuereb, AlisonArtalison.uuereb@konoctiusd.org
Vizena, Sharon7th-8th Historysharon.vizena@konoctiusd.org
Wellock, Babette6th Gradebabette.wellock@konoctiusd.org
Weidner, Rachel7th-12th Mathrachel.weidner@konoctusd.org
Wiley, KatieMusic Teacherkatherine.wiley@konoctiusd.org
Wrege, HeatherPara- Couey's Classroomheather.wrege@konoctiusd.org
Tyner, AnnieInstructional Coachannie.tyner@konoctiusd.org

News

KUSD-Logo-rnd-fullcol-2-e1484350346657.png

Student Cafeteria Survey

Let Nutrition Services know how they're doing in the cafeteria by taking this short survey. Cafeteria Survey ...

Season Tickets Available

Starting the next school year Konocti Education Center will be offering season tickets for all our shows. The KEC puts on eight paid events every ...

NY Times.com highlights KEC teacher, Robin Fogel-Shive!

Using Student Selfies for Writing Assessment and Classroom Connections By THE LEARNING NETWORK FEB. 21, 2017 It’s Read Idea Week on The Learning Network. The ...

Raffle To Benefit Theater Around The Lake

The Konocti Education Center in Clearlake, and the Lake County Theater Company are teaming up to sell raffle tickets to benefit theater around the lake ...

View All Recent News >>

Upcoming Events