Staff Directory

NamePositionE-mail
Barker, AmiPrincipalami.barker@konoctiusd.org
Bello, Martha5th Grademartha.bello@konoctiusd.org
Bowles, JordiCookjordi.bowles@konoctiusd.org
Bracisco, JaimeDancejaime.bracisco@konoctusd.org
Clarke, GailCookgail.clarke@konoctiusd.org
Colfax, JulieERMHS Counselorjulie.colfax@konoctiusd.org
Crook, AmyCampus Supervisoramy.crook@konoctiusd.org
Dees, Taylor4th-12th Musictaylor.dees@konoctiusd.org
Diehl, DebMaintenancedeja.deyoung@konoctiusd.org
Donovan, Michael7th-8th Social Science michael.donovan@konoctiusd.org
Fells, BrittanyCampus Supervisorbrittany.fells@konoctiusd.org
Gibson, NinaHS Healthnina.gibson@konoctiusd.org
Giese, RobynnHS Sciencerobynn.giese@konoctiusd.org
Gray, GinaCustodiangina.gray@konoctiusd.org
Griffin, RozCollege and Careerroslyn.griffin@konoctiusd.org
Hamann, SteveIndependent Study Teachersteve.hamann@konoctiusd.org
Johns, FalishaLVNfalisha.johns@konoctiusd.org
Knapp, CaylaPEcayla.knapp@konoctiusd.org
Lia, BrittanySecretarybrittany.lia@konoctiusd.org
McCuan, MariaHealthy Startmmccuan@lakecoe.org
Medina, ElizabethSecretaryelizabeth.medina@konoctiusd.org
Moghadam, JenniferHS Englishjennifer.moghadam@konoctiusd.org
Murray, HeatherParaeducatorheather.murray@konoctiusd.org
Ochoa-Moreno, Jaime7th-8th Sciencejamie.ochoa-moreno@konoctiusd.org
Onate, LauraSpanishlaura.onate@konoctiusd.org
Perez, SarenaAIAsarena.perez@konoctiusd.org
Porsley, MiraKEC Librarian and Lewis Secretarymira.porsley@konoctiusd.org
Rudofker, SuzySDC Teachersuzanne.rudofker@konoctiusd.org
Santana, BernardoCustodianbernardo.santana@konoctiusd.org
Schlieder, Hannah6th Gradehannah.schlieder@konoctiusd.org
Sherman, Holly4th Gradeholly.sherman@konoctiusd.org
Smith, JaneEducational Specialistjane.smith@konoctiusd.org
Staniek, MargaretPsychologistmargaret.staniek@konoctiusd.org
TBDAfter-School Program Coordinator
Tyler, Kim5th Gradekimberly.tyler@konoctiusd.org
Tyner, AnnieEnglish 7-8 annie.tyner@konoctiusd.org
Uuereb, AlisonArtalison.uuereb@konoctiusd.org
Vizena, SharonHS Historysharon.vizena@konoctiusd.org
Weidner, RachelHS Mathrachel.weidner@konoctusd.org
Wellock, Babette6th Gradebabette.wellock@konoctiusd.org
Wiley, KatieBand Teacherkatherine.wiley@konoctiusd.org
Wiley, KelseyCounselorkelsey.Wiley@konoctiusd.org
Williams, MonteAssistant Principalmonte.williams@konoctiusd.org
Wrege, HeatherParaeducatorheather.wrege@konoctiusd.org

News

KUSD-Logo-rnd-fullcol-2-e1484350346657.png

Student Cafeteria Survey

Let Nutrition Services know how they're doing in the cafeteria by taking this short survey. Cafeteria Survey ...

Season Tickets Available

Starting the next school year Konocti Education Center will be offering season tickets for all our shows. The KEC puts on eight paid events every ...

NY Times.com highlights KEC teacher, Robin Fogel-Shive!

Using Student Selfies for Writing Assessment and Classroom Connections By THE LEARNING NETWORK FEB. 21, 2017 It’s Read Idea Week on The Learning Network. The ...

Raffle To Benefit Theater Around The Lake

The Konocti Education Center in Clearlake, and the Lake County Theater Company are teaming up to sell raffle tickets to benefit theater around the lake ...

View All Recent News >>

Upcoming Events